Auditions for On Raftery’s Hill By Marina Carr – part of the Trinity College Debut festival at the Samuel Beckett Theatre taking place this week in Trinity College.

Hi there, my name is Laura Bowler. I am a fourth year drama and theatre student in Trinity college. As part of my degree I am directing an hour long show in the Samuel Beckett theatre. The show will run for three days the 4th to 6th of December and Rehearsals will start in aprox a week and half. I am looking for 3 women (ages range from 18 to 80) and 4 men (ages range from 20 to 60), because of the very large age gaps and my hope to cast to type as much as possible I am hoping to see people of all ages attend! If anyone thinks they would be interested in auditioning and getting involved in this project please get in touch with me or just come along to the auditions at the times below.

Wednesday the 2nd: 10am – 12pm in studio 192

Thursday the 3rd: 1pm – 3pm in studio 192

Friday the 4th: 5pm – 8pm in the Dance studio

(All located in Trinity College in or near the drama department/Samuel Beckett Theatre)

For more information or alternative audition slots please feel free to ring/text me at 0851539442 or email at bowlerl@tcd.ie