Title: IMMORTAL (OR BLOOD PACT)

Duration: 3 min (estimated)

Genre: Drama/ Romance

My name is Alekson Dall’Armellina. I am student of Television and Digital Film in Ballyfermot College of Further Education (BCFE). I am making  a short film (IMMORTAL) for my college next weekend, 15th December and 16th December. We will filming in the Phoenix Park and in a church in Dublin.

I’m looking for volunteers actors and actress to work in the movie.  If you are a student and available for shooting at the weekend I would love to hear from you:  I am looking for the following actor/actresses.
– A beautiful girl, between 18 to 21 years old, natural long hair, irish look, to be the main actress (Sarah)
– Another actress, between 21 and 30 years old, strong eyes, natural long hair, better dark hair, to be the villain. Irish look.
– An actor between 20 and 27 years old, irish look.
I already have the others actors. There will be no remuneration for actors but refreshments will be provided throughout the day.
Please, who is interested contact me by mail and send an actual picture to:
aleksonlacerda@yahoo.com.br or please call me on 087 0930558
Thank you very much,
Alekson Lacerda Dall’Armellina
Director.